Need Help? Call 805-962-9114  
   CES - SANTA BARBARA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 California Electric Supply (CES) has been servicing the greater Santa Barbara area since 1988. In fact we have been an Electrical Wholesaler at this location since 1957. Our policy of Service, Integrity, Reliabilty is the driving force with every customer we serve.

Customer Service is given the highest priority at CES Santa Barbara. This commitment to service is best illustrated in our philosophy of ensuring a local inventory of products to meet our customers requirements backed by a qualified team of sales, clerical and management.

Our Team at CES posses both the experience and training to assist our customers in meeting specifications and product apllication requirements.

Since its inception, CES has focused on meeting its customers electrical needs - one customer at a time.

 

 


 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Monday thru Friday

7am until 5pm

 

Closed

Saturday, Sunday and Major Holidays

 


Contact Information

233 SOUTH MILPAS STREET
SANTA BARBARA, CA 93103-3607

Email: customerservice@cessb.com
Phone: 805-962-9114
Fax: 805-962-5761




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Matt Mannerberg
Accounts Payable

Email: ap@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Bob Horn
Inside Sales

Email: bob@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Brandon Crossland
Inside Sales

Email: brandon@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Kruze Dunn
Inside Sales

Email: kruze@cessb.com
Phone#1: 8059629114

Scott Marcussen
Inside Sales

Email: scott@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Dan Byers
Manager

Email: dan@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Jennifer Valadez
Operations Supervisor

Email: jennifer@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

David Nigh
Outside Sales

Email: dnigh@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Rudy Rodriguez
Outside Sales

Email: rudy@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Tony Scacchi
Project Management

Email: ascacchi@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Michael (Woody) Woodward
Purchasing Agent

Email: woody@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Dorothy Winslow
Quotations Managment

Email: dorothy@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Steve Mercer
Warehouse Supervisor

Email: smercer@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114

Anthony Ambriz
Warehouse Supervisor - Goleta

Email: anthony@cessb.com
Phone#1: 805-962-9114


233 SOUTH MILPAS STREET SANTA BARBARA, CA 93103-3607 | Tel: 805-962-9114 | Fax: 805-962-5761 | customerservice@cessb.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4